Dream reader where art thou?

Standard

He’s 5’11, ocean blue eyes, sandy blonde hair, plaid shirt, rocking body and a smile that melts me. That’s right, you are my dream…. oh sorry I thought we were talking about something else. My bad!

Image

 

In all honesty, I would love to share my story with other parents. Especially single mothers/fathers that have battled a mental illness such as anxiety. I’ve always wondered why my community only has support groups for teenage or underprivileged moms.What about us moms/dads that work our butts off at our jobs and at home to keep our families afloat? Where is our support group?

My dream reader would add to my vision that a support amongst single parents can exist! My interests are diverse though and I love hearing from and reading many types of blogs. In a round about way, my dream reader is anyone that takes time out of their day to read my blog.

 

5 thoughts on “Dream reader where art thou?

  1. Being a single mom is the hardest, most stressful, hair graying job ever! But most fulfilling. Wouldn’t want it any other way. I love this post, and I agree fully with “where is our support group”! Guess we have each other and all the crazy mom and dads out there that share in our mental state lol. Great blog by the way, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

