I believe in brighter days

Standard

Reason to Believe

In Reason to Believe,, Bruce Springsteen sings, At the end of every hard-earned day / people find some reason to believe. What’s your reason to believe?

I believe in brighter days because I have lived through darkness. I have persevered through every obstacle that has been thrown in my way. I focus on what I love and what I need in my life. The positives always outweigh the negatives. I believe that there is always a silver lining in the darkest of clouds.

5 thoughts on “I believe in brighter days

Leave a Reply

