Songs I Love to sing along to with the Kiddos!

Video

The other day I did a post talking about what my daughter and I would be listening to while we were cleaning her room. You can check that out here! It got me thinking about the songs that I love to sing along to with my children. My personal favorite is “best day of my life” by American Authors. It sends a positive message and it’s fun to sing along to. Check out a few of our family favorites right now. Hope you enjoy!

Hedley – Anything

The clean version of this song sends an amazing message to children. I raise my children to believe that they can do anything so this song fits perfectly for us!

Katy Perry – Roar

Female empowerment, this one is my daughters absolute favourite song to sing along to.

Idina Menzel – Let it Go

My kiddos absolutely loved this movie and they sing this song a lot! It is crazy fun to sing along to!

Pharrel Williams- Happy

What a fun song! We definitely blast this one to dance along with when we are having a less than happy moment.

2 thoughts on “Songs I Love to sing along to with the Kiddos!

Leave a Reply

