25 Songs 25 Days: Day 1 – A song from your childhood

Image

Day 1: 25 Songs 25 Days

I recently came across this challenge while browsing through Anna’s blog, My Eclectic Existence. Immediately I knew that I wanted to participate in this fun music challenge, it’s right up my alley. So here we go…

Day 1: A song from your childhood

 

When I was a little girl my Nana sang this song to me all the time. She used to bounce me on her knees and sing to me in silly voices. It made me feel special and loved unconditionally. My Nana is missed a great deal, I will cherish this memory always.

8 thoughts on “25 Songs 25 Days: Day 1 – A song from your childhood

  1. I participated in a challenge like this on FB it’s a 30-day song challenge. I think I stopped on the 25th day. Haha. Would definitely wait for your posts on this!

Leave a Reply

