25 Songs 25 Days: Day 5 – A Song that is often Stuck in your Head

Video

So honestly, I have no idea why this song is always stuck in my head aside from the fact that it makes me laugh. 80’s music is the bomb and that style, oh that style. “Push It by Salt-N-Pepa” is a super catchy tune and obviously these ladies did something right considering it’s still getting stuck in my head 28 years later.

Another song that I have to mention is “I Am The Walrus by The Beatles.” It never fails to have me singing I am the walrus, coo coo ca choo for at least two weeks after listening to it.

6 thoughts on “25 Songs 25 Days: Day 5 – A Song that is often Stuck in your Head

Leave a Reply

