25 Songs 25 Days: Day 9 – A Song That Makes You Hopeful

Standard

Whenever I hear the song “Imagine by John Lennon” a certain sense of hope goes through me. It’s such a beautiful song with such deep meaning. I’m a big believer in peace and moral. Unfortunately I think the world has a long, long way to go…but wouldn’t it be nice if we could all just live in harmony with one another? I know I hope for a brighter future for my children and their children and so on.

Welcome to my sunshine and rainbows side… now sit back and enjoy some Lennon πŸ™‚

25-songs-blog-challenge5

Leave a Reply

