Must not Forget Wings for Flying to the Castle

Standard

image

Time to bust out of my small little town, I’m going on an adventure! I’ve been thinking about booking a hotel getaway in the city for months now. I just want to take my kiddos away for a fun weekend. A weekend they will remember. So we are heading to Toronto on Friday to spend the weekend at the Westin Harbour Castle. Swanky name, right?

One of my best girlfriends and her son will be joining us also. We plan to tour the CN Tower and visit the Ripley’s Aquarium. My kiddos also plan to spend at least one afternoon playing in the hotel pool. I honestly can’t wait!

During a discussion in my classroom today I asked my kinders what they would take on a trip with them. The above photo is a listing of the essentials. Wings for flying is a top priority on my list, that’s for sure. I love that number one was Mommy and Daddy, so cute!

One more day to get through before family vacation time. This momma is one happy chick 🙂

3 thoughts on “Must not Forget Wings for Flying to the Castle

Leave a Reply

