25 Songs 25 Days: Day 14 – Oh Lover Boy

Video

Where art thou Romeo? Today’s song is supposed to be a song that reminds me of my boyfriend… hmmm well he doesn’t exist yet. So instead I’m going with the boyfriend of my dreams, Mr Luke Bryan. Gosh he is so darn sexy! Those jeans, those eyes, that sexy smile and my goodness that voice. If he were my man I would just stare at him all day long and listen to him serenade me with love songs. I’m sure I don’t sound crazy at all but come on he’s definitely a fox!

25-songs-blog-challenge5
4 thoughts on “25 Songs 25 Days: Day 14 – Oh Lover Boy

Leave a Reply

