25 Songs 25 Days: Day 15 – Don’t Listen to a Word I Say

Video

I love singing, I might not be good at it but it brings me great joy! Sometimes my son and I lay in bed and record our duets just for fun. He loves singing just as much as I do. He can actually remember most of the lyrics to a song that he likes. At the age of three he started signing along to songs off of the radio.

My favorite song that we sing along to is “Little Talks by Of Monsters and Men.” I love the unique folk sound and the video. I also love listening my son shout HEY. It’s actually been my ringtone for months now. Hope you enjoy!

25-songs-blog-challenge5

2 thoughts on “25 Songs 25 Days: Day 15 – Don’t Listen to a Word I Say

Leave a Reply

