25 Songs 25 Days: Day 16 – I’m, I’m…. Leaking!

Video

When I was a teenager I fell in love with the show Six Feet Under. It’s about an odd family that runs a funeral home. The family is pulled back together after the death of their father. Each character has some sort of complex problem/situation. I identified with the character Claire. She was the teenage daughter that was spunky, outcast, artistic and a fiery redhead. I loved everything about her. Anyway, to get to the point, I was sad to see the series finale of the show… when you find a good show you kind of hope it lasts forever. The very emotional series finale brought tears to my eyes, the show ended with the song “Breathe Me by Sia” playing. I will forever love this song, if you haven’t heard it give it a listen!

25-songs-blog-challenge5

2 thoughts on “25 Songs 25 Days: Day 16 – I’m, I’m…. Leaking!

  1. I really need to catch up with your 25-song challenge. I always “like” your posts but didn’t have time to listen. I like your taste in music so I need to get back to your previous posts! This one is a nice song. πŸ™‚ I love Sia’s voice.

Leave a Reply

