25 Songs 25 Days: Day 17 – Dance like you have ants in your pants

Video

I’m a little ashamed to admit this one but the song I always catch myself dancing to is “Ice Ice Baby.” Seriously how could you not dance to it. The best time to sing it and dance to it is when I’m actually getting some ice or when it is icy outside. It’s so bad, the kiddos even sing and dance along now. I’m pretty sure they understand that I’m wacky and love the little wacky things we do…hopefully hahaha.

25-songs-blog-challenge5

Leave a Reply

