25 Songs 25 Days: Day 25 – This is the end my Friends

Video

I can’t believe it has been 25 days already! Time flies when you’re having fun and this challenge has been great. I’m a lover of music, so I have enjoyed writing these posts. I feel like there are 101 more songs that I should have included but I went with the first song that came to mind for each day.

To end the challenge, I share with you one of the songs that I could listen to on repeat all day. I remember the very first time I heard Who Will Save Your Soul by Jewel. I was in the car on the way to the beach with my aunt. I was really young, I just remember thinking wowza this woman has an amazing voice! I have LOVED this song since that day.

I hope you enjoy, thanks for following along with me!!

25-songs-blog-challenge5

2 thoughts on “25 Songs 25 Days: Day 25 – This is the end my Friends

Leave a Reply

