Operation Get Fit – Laughing Cow! Ha, Try Dying Cow

Standard

I’m loving Map My Walk. It is helping me prepare for my 5k in August. Run or Dye here I come.

I walked with MapMyWalk! Distance: 2.44km, time: 34:49, pace: 14:15min/km, speed: 4.21km/h.

Ok so this weekend was a total flop! I’m back on the horse or rather the trail today though. This weekend I might have consumed a bottle or two of wine so I’m feeling a little sluggish. About mid walk I sounded like a dying cow but I made it!! Good start to a Monday. Feeling energized and ready to tackle the week.

image

This lovely old building is at the start of the trail I’ve been walking. Thinking family photos in the fall!

Leave a Reply

