Winnie the Guinea – Momma is a Sucker

Standard

image

My children are brilliant little masterminds. The kiddos have talked me into getting guinea pig number two.

There’s a teacher at work that gives guinea pigs away to loving homes. She thought our family was a perfect fit for this cute little fella. I’m thinking about starting a petting zoo. In our home we now have three cats, two fish, two guinea pigs, two children and a crazy mommy in an insanity tree.

image

My lovely little boy is smitten with our new pet. I guess this big smile makes all the pet mess clean up worth it. This big smile also makes me a big sucker.

One thought on “Winnie the Guinea – Momma is a Sucker

Leave a Reply

