Music Feeds My Soul – The Weekend Jam

Video

I am in LOVE with Sia! She is just so talented and unique, verging on strange. Anyhow this song has been pumping through my speakers all weekend. The kiddos and I just love singing along to it (even though we can’t hit a single note).

Another song that I LOVE singing along to right now is the new track by Lady A. Honestly I’m not a huge fan of Lady Antebellum but I can listen to this song on repeat for hours! It’s just so fun and relevant to my life as a single lady. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

