Beach Babes and Beach Bunny but Where’s my Beach Hunny?

Standard

image

Today was a perfectly lovely day! The weather was sunny yet cool. The wind was just right. The water was calm. The kiddos swam and played for hours.

I feel content yet discontent at the same time. I find myself wanting more. I’m loving all the time I’m spending with my kiddos, working their summer camp. It’s a blast. However, it would be nice if Mr Right instead of Mr Right Now would make an appearance in my life sooner than later.

The idea of sharing my life with someone other than my children is starting to grow on me. How many frogs does this girl have to kiss?

image

Leave a Reply

